Community Supports

Contact:
Carleda Johnson
Title:
Independent Living Skills Coordinator
Work:
312-640-2159
TTY:
312-640-2179
Email:
cjohnson@accessliving.org
Contact:
Roshaynae Hammond
Title:
Manager, Community Supports
Work:
312-640-2183
TTY:
312-640-2102
Email:
rhammond@accessliving.org
Contact:
Cris Johnson
Title:
Community Supports Coordinator
Voicemail:
312-640-2132
TTY:
312-640-2102
Email:
cjohnson@accessliving.org
Contact:
Jennifer Matthews
Title:
Community Supports Coordinator
Voicemail:
312-640-2176
Email:
jmatthews@accessliving.org
Contact:
Kristina Reis
Title:
Personal Assistant Coordinator
Voicemail:
312-640-2193
Email:
kreis@accessliving.org
Contact:
Wanda Lopez
Title:
Housing Counselor
Work:
312-640-2153
TTY:
312-640-2102
Email:
wlopez@accessliving.org
Contact:
Rekita Evans
Title:
Assistive Devices/Community Supports Coordinator
Email:
revans@accessliving.org
Voicemail:
312-640-2123
Contact:
Mary Lee Ahern
Title:
Employment Opportunity Supervisor
Voicemail:
312-640-2119
Email:
mahern@accessliving.org