Contact an Advocacy Department Employee

Contact:
Amber Smock
Title:
Director of Advocacy
Work:
312-640-2191
TTY:
312-640-2164
Email:
asmock@accessliving.org
Contact:
Candace Coleman
Title:
Community Development Organizer – Racial Justice
TTY:
312-640-2102
Email:
ccoleman@accessliving.org
Voicemail:
312-640-2128
Contact:
Adam Ballard
Title:
Manager of Community Organizing
Voicemail:
312-640-2195
Email:
aballard@accessliving.org
Contact:
Michelle Garcia
Title:
Community Development Organizer – Latinos
TTY:
312-640-2102
Work:
312-640-2194
Fax:
312-640-2101
Email:
mgarcia@accessliving.org
Contact:
Tom Wilson
Title:
Community Organizer - Health Care
Work:
312-640-2125
TTY:
312-640-2171
Email:
twilson@accessliving.org
Contact:
Marilyn Martin
Title:
Policy Analyst - Health Access
Email:
mmartin@accessliving.org
Contact:
Judy Panko Reis
Title:
Policy Analyst – Health Access
Email:
jreis@accessliving.org
Work:
312-640-2184
Email:
jpankoreis@accessliving.org
Contact:
Chris Yun
Title:
Policy Analyst - Education
Work:
312-640-2134
TTY:
312-640-2170
Email:
cyun@accessliving.org

Contact Form

Create An Account(required)
  1. (required) We will not send unsolicited email nor share your email address with anyone. Ever.
  2. (required) 6 or more characters using a mixture of lowercase, uppercase, and numbers is recommended.
  3. (required)
Personal Info(required)
  1. (required)
  2. (required)
Phone Numbers(optional)
  1. (optional)
Home Address(optional)