Long Term Care

Long Term Care staff fight for people with disabilities to live in the community. We have many programs to make sure independent living happens for people who live in institutions now and who want to live on their own terms, in a place called home. Long-Term Care MISSION

Long Term Care staff work to:

  • End the unnecessary institutionalization of people with disabilities, and
  • Improve/expand services and programs that allow people with disabilities to live independently.
Contact:
Emmanuel Camargo
Title:
Manager– Long Term Care Services
Work:
312-640-2126
TTY:
312-640-2171
Email:
ecamargo@accessliving.org
Contact:
Mary Delgado
Title:
Stepping Stones Coordinator
Work:
312-640-2118
TTY:
312-640-2169
Email:
mdelgado@accessliving.org
Contact:
Katherine Blank
Title:
READY Program Manager
TTY:
312-640-2102
Email:
kblank@accessliving.org
Voicemail:
312-640-2103
Contact:
Roshaynae Hammond
Title:
Manager, Community Supports
Work:
312-640-2183
TTY:
312-640-2102
Email:
rhammond@accessliving.org
Contact:
Lisa Wiemken
Title:
Strategic Housing Development Liason
Direct:
312-640-2105
TTY:
312-640-2102
Email:
lwiemken@accessliving.org
Contact:
Scott Nance
Title:
Disability Resource Coordinator
Email:
snance@accessliving.org
Work:
312-640-2178
TTY:
312-640-2102
Contact:
Takita Hightie
Title:
Staff Associate – Long Term Care Services
Work:
312-640-2189
TTY:
312-640-2102
Email:
thightie@accessliving.org