Action Alert -- Protect Olmstead. Contact Governor Gregoire today!

TAKE ACTION AND CALL GOVERNOR GREGOIRE!

On October 22, Governor Gregoire (D) of Washington State will announce whether she is appealing MR v Dreyfus to the Supreme Court.

Starting at 10 AM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific, community members around the country are urged to call Governor Gregoire's office. Here is the number –– 360–902–4111

Say: ”Make the right decision. Don t appeal MR v Dreyfus to the Supreme Court and risk and the right of people with disabilities to live in the community!

LISTEN TO THE ANNOUNCEMENT!

Today, the State of Washington will make a formal announcement about whether they will MR v Dreyfus to the Supreme Court. Here is the conference call information.

Day/time: Monday, October 22, from 4 PM Pacific (That s 5 PM Mountain, 6 PM Central, 7 PM Eastern)

Conference call dial in number:

559–726–1200 (toll–free)
Participant access code: 137820

Thank you and Free Our People!

No Comments

You must be a member and signed-in to comment.